'Rick and Morty' Soundtrack Revealed

The album features music from Chad VanGaalen, Clipping., Mazzy Star, Blonde Redhead and more
'Rick and Morty' Soundtrack Revealed
Apart from all the wild intergalactic adventuring, Rick and Morty served up a handful of musical moments in its first three seasons that viewers won't soon forget. Now, the show is set to get its first soundtrack released later this year.

The 26-track Rick and Morty Soundtrack will arrive through Sub Pop/Adult Swim on September 28, marking the first official collection of Rick and Morty music to see release.

The soundtrack collects its 26 tracks from across the show's first three seasons, with 18 of them composed by Ryan Elder specifically for the show. 

The Rick and Morty Soundtrack will also include new songs from Chad VanGaalen and Clipping. that were inspired by the show, in addition to tracks from Mazzy Star, Chaos Chaos, Blonde Redhead and Belly.

The soundtrack is available for pre-order here digitally and in cassette, CD and 2-LP formats. A Deluxe Box Set edition is also available and includes an additional track on 7-inch vinyl, as well as various other perks.

Read through the tracklisting and revisit Rick and Morty's theme below.

The Rick and Morty Soundtrack:

1. Rick and Morty Theme
2. Jerry's Rick
3. The Small Intestine Song
4. The Flu Hatin' Rap
5. African Dream Pop
6. Look On Down From The Bridge (Mazzy Star)
7. The Rick Dance
8. Goodbye Moonmen
9. Summer and Tinkles
10. Do You Feel It (Chaos Chaos)
11. Unity Says Goodbye
12. Get Schwifty (C-131)
13. Raised Up (C-131)
14. Stab Him in the Throat (Clipping.)
15. Help Me I'm Gonna Die
16. Let Me Out
17. Memories (Chaos Chaos)
18. Stuttering Light (Chad VanGaalen)
19. Alien Jazz Rap
20. For the Damaged Coda (Blonde Redhead)
21. Fathers and Daughters
22. Seal My Fate (Belly)
23. Terryfold (Chaos Chaos)
24. Tales from the Citadel
25. Rick and Morty Score Medley
26. Human Music