Fall into New Releases with Sunrise Records

Fall into New Releases with Sunrise Records

Sunrise Records previews some of the exciting content they're currently showcasing, including Schitt's CreekMonty Python's Flying Circus, and new albums from Elvis Costello, Run the Jewels, Neil Young and more. Check them out!

Beastie Boys
Beastie Boys Music
Out October 23

Beastie Boys Music features 20 Beastie Boys tracks from throughout the GRAMMY® Award-winning and multi-platinum-selling rap trio's recording career. The collection also serves as a companion piece to the critically acclaimed documentary, Beastie Boys Story. Includes "Fight for Your Right," "Hey Ladies," "So What'Cha Want," "Intergalactic" and more.

Elvis Costello
Hey Clockface
Out October 30

Elvis Costello's brand new album, Hey Clockface, was recorded in Helsinki, Paris and New York, and features appearances from Steve Nieve, Bill Frisell and more. It includes previously released tracks "Hetty O'Hara Confidential," "We Are All Cowards Now" and "No Flag."

Monty Python's Flying Circus
Out November 24

Beloved sketch comedy series Monty Python's Flying Circus is now available to take home on Blu-ray in fully restored HD. The series originally aired on the BBC in 1969, and was just the beginning for the surreal comedy troupe's legendary career.

Schitt's Creek: The Complete Series
Out now

The record-breaking, nine-time Emmy-winning series Schitt's Creek is now available to bring home on DVD. Follow along with the hilarious and heartwarming adventures of the Rose family as their life gets turned upside down.

Run the Jewels
Out now

RTJ4 is the highly anticipated, brand-new album from iconic hip-hop duo Run the Jewels. It features a long list of star-studded collaborators, including 2 Chainz, Josh Homme of Queens of the Stone Age and Pharrell Williams.

Neil Young
The Times
Out now

Neil Young's latest EP features new recordings of some of Young's most scathing political tracks, including "Alabama," "Ohio," "Southern Man" and an updated version of 2006's "Lookin' For A Leader" that deals with today's pressing issues. There's also a cover of Bob Dylan's "The Times They Are a-Changin'."

Keith Urban
The Speed of Now Part 1
Out now

The Speed of Now Part 1 is Keith Urban's 11th studio album. The album's name came to Urban when he felt like life was flying by too fast. The Speed of Now Part 1 features tracks like "God Whispered Your Name," "We Were" and "Polaroid."

Sign o' the Times
Out now

Prince's 1987 album, Sign o' the Times, is being treated to a massive reissue. Along with the fully remastered album, it will include three discs of unreleased music directly from Prince's vault, including live recordings, B-sides and edits.