​Nicki Minaj's 'Queen' Is Here

You can stream the entire album now
​Nicki Minaj's 'Queen' Is Here
Nicki Minaj pushed back the release of her long-anticipated album Queen again last week, but the "Barbie Tingz" rapper is apparently letting fans hear it today anyway.
She made the announcement during her inaugural Beats 1 radio show last night (August 9), informing fans that Queen will premiere on Beats 1 at 12 p.m. EDT today.
UPDATE (8/10, 12 p.m. EDT): True to Minaj's promise, all of Queen is here, and you can stream it in full below.

She also unveiled the album's complete tracklisting on Instagram.
In addition to previous singles "Rich Sex" with Lil Wayne, "Bed" with Ariana Grande and her own "Chun-Li," Minaj has revealed a stack of additional guest features on Queen — including Eminem and Labrinth ("Majesty"), the Weeknd ("Thought I Knew You"), Swae Lee ("Chun Swae"), Future ("Sir") and Foxy Brown ("Coco Chanel").

#Queen 9AMPST/12EST

A post shared by Barbie® (@nickiminaj) on

Presumably, Minaj has resolved the sample clearance issues with Tracy Chapman, which she stated as the reason for the most recent delay.
Check out the full tracklisting for Queen below.

You can find Minaj's upcoming tour dates with Future over here.
1. Ganja Burns
2. Majesty (ft. Eminem & Labrinth)
3. Barbie Dreams
4. Rich Sex (ft. Lil' Wayne)
5. Hard White
6. Bed (ft. Ariana Grande)
7. Thought I Knew You (ft. The Weeknd)
8. Run & Hide
9. Chun Swae (ft. Swae Lee)
10. Chun-Li
11. LLC
12. Good Form
13. Nip Tuck
14. 2 Lit 2 Late Interlude
15. Come See About Me
16. Sir (ft. Future)
17. Miami
18. Coco Chanel (ft. Foxy Brown)
19. Inspirations Outro