Hear Mitski's New Album 'Be the Cowboy'

Hear Mitski's New Album 'Be the Cowboy'
Mitski's fifth studio album, Be the Cowboy, has finally arrived.
It marks the highly anticipated follow-up to 2016's Puberty 2 and features the previously shared singles "Geyser," "Nobody" and "Two Slow Dancers."
From the explosion of passion in opening track "Geyser," to the sweet nostalgia of closer "Two Slow Dancers" the album is a huge sonic leap for Mitski.
Listen to her cleaner, clearer artistic vision by streaming Be the Cowboy below.
The album is officially out now via Dead Oceans. See Mitski's upcoming tour dates here.